St John the Baptist, Cookham Dean

Encounter God through warm hospitality and inspired worship

Parochial Church Council

The Parochial Church Council (PCC) is responsible for the running the church and are the trustees of the parish.

To contact the Secretary by email click here

Fr Nick Plant
PCC Chair

Rev'd Helen
Associate Priest

Fr David Joynes
Associate Priest

Fr John Ainslie
Associate Priest

Richard Simmonds
Lay Minister

David Hazeldine

Charles Elly
PCC Vice Chair

Ros Hazeldine
Hon. Treasurer

Lorna Sykes
Hon. Secretary
Deanery Synod

Mathew Billinghurst
Health & Safety
Deanery Synod

Jeremy Byfleet

Greta Dixon

John Fairlie

Fiona Long

Ray Reed
Deanery Synod

Mike Springate

John Sykes
Diocesan Synod

Judy Wallace

Jeremy Webb